Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 17 Jan 2018

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : HATHA Category : OPEN
Name of District : MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 33 applicants were present for the draw.

DM. MITC

- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Vijay Kumar son/daughter/wife of JAGDISH RAY with application Serial no. IOC02312559808082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

17/11/18
Acct, Major
What aiscle

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Inshkon 18

11 DIVYA KUMAR SINGH

RAMLALIT SINGH

Present - 33

IOC02312040911072017

Diviga Kumarsinh

				A
.2 G	GAUTAM KUMAR	KAMAL KISHOR THAKUR	IOC02312312217072017	Jam
13 6	GOPAL KUMAR	DINESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312658813082017	Simin du
		RASUDEO RAY	IOC02312273716072017	
	ANTA KOWA		IOC02312282816072017	
	(Oriology)			Jula
	MANISH KUMAR	RANDHIR PRASAD NIRALA	IOC02312208916072017	dystus
		RAVINDRA RAI	IOC02312080614072017	सनीय कुमा
19	MUKUL KUMAR	SHIVA SHANKER ROY	IOC02312316917072017	Mukel Kumo
20	NAWIN KUMAR MISHRA	BINDESHWAR MISHRA	IOC02312094014072017	नवीन समारामेष्र
21	NEELU KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312119215072017	
22	NIRAJ KUMAR	RAJKISHOR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312442218072017	mires kumour.
23	PAPPU KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA RAY	IOC02312144215072017	Refler Kinf
24	PINKI KUMARI	NEERAJ KUMAR	IOC02312242216072017	पिकी कुमारी
		SHAMBHU PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312633912082017	Charofs.
26	PRAFULL KUMAR	AMIRI PRASAD RAI	IOC02312006427062017	Prafery Rr.
		KRISHANA KANT THAKUR	IOC02312330517072017	Roashant Kumoo
	8	SHIV SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312191416072017	नेवार क्रमार
	1	RAM NARESH MISHRA	IOC02312074613072017	fux rune la
	15 H 16 H 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 26 25 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26	3 GOPAL KUMAR	DINESHWAR PRASAD SINGH KANHAI KUMAR BASUDEO RAY BARUN KUMAR LALIT NARAYAN JHA MANISH KUMAR RANDHIR PRASAD NIRALA MANDHUKAR RAVINDRA RAI MANOJ KUMAR RAVINDRA RAI MUKUL KUMAR SHIVA SHANKER ROY NAWIN KUMAR MISHRA BINDESHWAR MISHRA AMIT KUMAR AMIT KUMAR RAJKISHOR PRASAD YADAV ANDELU KUMARI RAMCHANDRA RAY PAPPU KUMAR RAMCHANDRA RAY PRABHAS CHANDRA SHAMBHU PRASAD SINGH AMIRI PRASAD RAI PRASHANT KUMAR KRISHANA KANT THAKUR BASUDEO RAY BARUN KUMAR RANDHIR PRASAD SINGH AMIRI PRASAD RAI KRISHANA KANT THAKUR SHANKAR SINGH	GOPAL KUMAR

Prohen 18/1/18

was real

-				
30	RAJEEV KUMAR	LAL BABU RAY	IOC02312007027062017	
		JAIMANT THAKUR	IOC02312268916072017	Rajnish Ranjan.
	RAKESH KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312350417072017	Rajnish Ranjan. Rakeshkuman
		LATE UMESH NARAYAN THAKUR	IOC02312580611082017	
7	RANJIT THAKUR	NAWAL KISHOR	IOC02312139715072017	रीम हैती
	SANCANA KUMAR	KAMAL KISHOR THAKUR	IOC02312332317072017	Sangamkyman
	SANGAM KUMAR SANGEETA KUMARI	DIVYA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312138315072017	Sangeeta Kumari
	SANJAY KUMAR	SATYA NARAYAN RAY	IOC02312731614082017	
	SANTOSH KUMAR	SHRI NARAYAN THAKUR	IOC02312550607082017	And I
	SATYA PRAKASH KUMAR	RAM NARESH RAY	IOC02312041611072017	Satia True
	SURESH RAY	BHEKHDHARI RAY	IOC02312301817072017	2
	SUSHIL PRASAD KARN	NAGENDRA PRASAD KARN	IOC02312249516072017	- i
	VIBHOR BHARDWAZ	SUDHANSHU KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312272916072017	Vibra Plander
	NIJAY KUMAR	JAGDISH RAY	IOC02312559808082017	Village Rhooding
	1 VIKASH CHANDRA	SACHCHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312115414072017	apsh-

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HATHA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRAFULL KUMAR	AMIRI PRASAD RAI	IOC02312006427062017
2	RAJEEV KUMAR	LAL BABU RAY	IOC02312007027062017
3	DIVYA KUMAR SINGH	RAMLALIT SINGH	IOC02312040911072017
4	SATYA PRAKASH KUMAR	RAM NARESH RAY	IOC02312041611072017
5	NAWIN KUMAR MISHRA	BINDESHWAR MISHRA	IOC02312094014072017
6	PRINCE KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISHRA	IOC02312074613072017
7	MANOJ KUMAR	RAVINDRA RAI	IOC02312080614072017
8	AWADHESH KUMAR MISHRA	BINDESHWAR MISHRA	IOC02312095714072017
9	BABITA DEVI	SHAMBHU RAY	IOC02312114214072017
10	AKHILESH KUMAR	RAMBRIKSHA RAY	IOC02312114914072017
11	VIKASH CHANDRA	SACHCHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312115414072017
12	NEELU KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312119215072017
13	SANGEETA KUMARI	DIVYA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312138315072017
14	RITA DEVI	NAWAL KISHOR	IOC02312139715072017
15	PAPPU KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA RAY	IOC02312144215072017
16	BAL MUKUND	RAM BRIKSH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312180915072017
17	PRAVIR KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312191416072017
18	MANISH KUMAR MADHUKAR	RANDHIR PRASAD NIRALA	IOC02312208916072017
19	PINKI KUMARI	NEERAJ KUMAR	IOC02312242216072017
20	SUSHIL PRASAD KARN	NAGENDRA PRASAD KARN	IOC02312249516072017
21	DINESH KUMAR	RANVEER SAHNI	IOC02312256316072017
22	RAJNISH RANJAN	JAIMANT THAKUR	IOC02312268916072017
23	KANHAI KUMAR	BASUDEO RAY	IOC02312273716072017
24	VIBHOR BHARDWAZ	SUDHANSHU KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312272916072017
25	KUMUD LATA YADAV	BARUN KUMAR	IOC02312282816072017
26	BIPIN BIHARI CHAUDHARY	LATE RAMADARSH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312286316072017
27	SURESH RAY	BHEKHDHARI RAY	IOC02312301817072017
28	GAUTAM KUMAR	KAMAL KISHOR THAKUR	IOC02312312217072017
29	SANGAM KUMAR	KAMAL KISHOR THAKUR	IOC02312332317072017
30	MUKUL KUMAR	SHIVA SHANKER ROY	IOC02312316917072017
31	ASHOK SHARMA	MAHENDRA SHARMA	IOC02312318417072017
32	PRASHANT KUMAR	KRISHANA KANT THAKUR	IOC02312330517072017

33	RAKESH KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312350417072017
34	AMARJEET KUMAR	SADHU RAY	IOC02312368417072017
35	NIRAJ KUMAR	RAJKISHOR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312442218072017
36	ANJANA KUMARI	SHWETANG KUMAR SANDILYA	IOC02312449618072017
37	RANJIT THAKUR	LATE UMESH NARAYAN THAKUR	IOC02312580611082017
38	SANTOSH KUMAR	SHRI NARAYAN THAKUR	IOC02312550607082017
39	BIPIN KUMAR	TRIPURARI PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312551807082017
40	VIJAY KUMAR	JAGDISH RAY	IOC02312559808082017
41	GOPAL KUMAR	DINESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312658813082017
42	PRABHAS CHANDRA	SHAMBHU PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312633912082017
43	LALIT NARAYAN JHA	ASHARFI JHA	IOC02312700313082017
44	SANJAY KUMAR	SATYA NARAYAN RAY	IOC02312731614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.